The 2014 CIDC Executive Advisory Board Members:

Jim Boomgard, President & CEO, DAI – CIDC Chair
Indira Ahluwalia, President, dTS 
Jan Auman, President, Tetra Tech International Development Services
Charito Kruvant, President & CEO, Creative Associates
Christopher A. LeGrand, President and Chief Executive Officer, Futures Group
Susanna Mudge, President & CEO, Chemonics 
Bob Otto, President, Integra*
Eduardo Tugendhat, President & CEO, CARANA
Barbara Turner, President, URC*
Stan Soloway, President & CEO, PSC

 * New EAB Member

The Council of International Development Companies (CIDC) creates a dynamic, sustainable advocacy platform for U.S. development companies to pursue thought leadership and high-level dialogue with USAID, educate audiences on the vital role our companies play in achieving accountable, transparent and sustainable development results in support of US national security, economic, and humanitarian goals overseas, and inform and advocate on contracting, regulatory, legislative, business process, and business development issues.

This page will be updated to reflect the progress of the new PSC CIDC, so please check back often.

CIDC Vision Paper

PSC Policy Priorities


Join Us!

If you are interested in participating in the CIDC, please visit the PSC Membership page for more information on becoming a PSC member.  If you have any questions or would like someone to contact you about membership, please email the PSC Membership Department.


For Members

Please check out the Council's webpage on the PSC website for internal member resources and materials by clicking here.